New staff at SPIR
Meet SPIR's newest arrivals » read more
Students return from first ANU internship in Taiwan
SPIR students have shared their fieldwork experiences
Politics research takes PhD student to Harvard
Sarah Cameron awarded Visiting Fellowship » read more
Meet a SPIR student: Trevor

People

Name Position School or Centre Email
Professor Marian Sawer Emeritus Professor School of Politics and International Relations Marian.Sawer@anu.edu.au
Dr Marija Taflaga Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au
Ms Seilangi Tahi Assistant to Head of SPIR and Joint School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations seilangi.tahi@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Tibbles School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Dr Shawn Treier Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations shawn.treier@anu.edu.au
Professor John Uhr Professor School of Politics and International Relations John.Uhr@anu.edu.au
Ms Claudia Villegas Centre Administrator School of Politics and International Relations claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Sir John Bunting Chair of Public Administration ANZSOG Australia and New Zealand School of Government john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Kasia Williams Academic Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies Kasia.Williams@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  22 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications