New Staff Arriving At SPIR
The School is pleased to announce that a number of new staff will soon be arriving. » read more
Students return from first ANU internship in Taiwan
SPIR students have shared their fieldwork experiences
Politics research takes PhD student to Harvard
Sarah Cameron awarded Visiting Fellowship » read more
Meet a SPIR student: Trevor

People

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Nikola Regent Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Reid Research Assistant School of Politics and International Relations Richard.Reid@anu.edu.au
Ms Marija Taflaga Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au
Ms Seilangi Tahi Assistant to Head of SPIR and Joint School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations seilangi.tahi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shawn Treier Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations shawn.treier@anu.edu.au
Ms Claudia Villegas Centre Administrator School of Politics and International Relations claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au
Claudia Villegas Professional Officer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Sir John Bunting Chair of Public Administration ANZSOG School of Politics and International Relations john.wanna@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications