Associates

Dr Tomoko Akami

Dr Tomoko Akami

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 7572

Email: Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/akami-t

Dr Leslie  Barnes

Dr Leslie Barnes

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barnes-l

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Room: Level 2, Room 2.19,146 Ellery Cres

Email: Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/beauregard-phd-k

Dr Gemma  Betros

Dr Gemma Betros

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: gemma.betros@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/betros-g

Mr Thomas  Biedermann

Mr Thomas Biedermann

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au

Dr Heather Booth

Dr Heather Booth

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: heather.booth@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/booth-h

Associate Professor Laurence Brown

Associate Professor Laurence Brown

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: 320

Phone: +61 6125 7446

Email: laurence.brown@anu.edu.au

Website: http://cass.anu.edu.au/research/our-people/laurence-brown

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications