Past visitors

Professor Robert  Ackrill

Professor Robert Ackrill

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: robert.ackrill@ntu.ac.uk

Dr Paul  Arthur

Dr Paul Arthur

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: P.Arthur@westernsydney.edu.au

Website: http://www.paularthur.com

Ms Selen Ercan  Ayirtman

Ms Selen Ercan Ayirtman

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: selen.ercan@canberra.edu.au

Professor Jan  Beyers

Professor Jan Beyers

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: jan.beyers@uantwerpen.be

Dr Merlinda  Bobis

Dr Merlinda Bobis

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: mbobis@uow.edu.au

Dr Vito  Breda

Dr Vito Breda

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Vito.Breda@usq.edu.au

Professor Michael Bruter

Professor Michael Bruter

Position: Europa Policy Lab Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: m.bruter@lse.ac.uk

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications