Associates

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chernykh-s

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Room: 1223, Haydon-Allen Building 22

Email: Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dowding-km

Dr Carolyn Holbrook

Dr Carolyn Holbrook

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: carolyn.holbrook@deakin.edu.au

Rafael Rodrigues

Rafael Rodrigues

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: rafael.rodrigues@anu.edu.au

Website: https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/phd/rafael-jacques-rodrigues

Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer

Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer

Position: Emeritus Professor
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Emeritus Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Room: 1201, Haydon-Allen Building 22

Phone: +61 2 61250130

Email: Marian.Sawer@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/sawer-m

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Room: HA1213

Email: Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/sheppard-je

Dr Amanda  Smullen

Dr Amanda Smullen

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Phone: +61 2 6125 8266

Email: amanda.smullen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/academic/amanda-smullen

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications