Visitors

Professor Scott Adler

Professor Scott Adler

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: esadler@colorado.edu

Visit date: 3–28 May 2018

Dr John Butcher

Dr John Butcher

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Email: john.butcher@anu.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6125 2464

Room: 1.110, GJ Yeend Wing (Crawford Building #132A)

Visit date: 1 Apr 2016 – 1 Apr 2018

Associate Professor Nicholas Cheeseman

Associate Professor Nicholas Cheeseman

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: niccheeseman@gmail.com

Visit date: 28 Mar – 24 Apr 2018

Website: https://www.sbs.ox.ac.uk/faculty-research/skoll/knowledge-generation/applied-res...

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: simon.cotton@anu.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Apr 2018 – 30 Apr 2019

Dr Carla Eisemberg

Dr Carla Eisemberg

Position: Campus Visitor
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: carla.eisemberg@cdu.edu.au

Visit date: 13–18 May 2018

Associate Professor Bert Fraussen

Associate Professor Bert Fraussen

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Assistant Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: bert.fraussen@anu.edu.au

Visit date: 31 Dec 2017 – 30 Dec 2018

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/fraussen-b

Liang Jiang

Liang Jiang

Position: Campus Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Liang.Jiang-3@student.uts.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Feb 2018 – 31 Jan 2019

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications