Academic staff

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Andrew Banfield Head of School School of Politics and International Relations andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au
Dr William Bosworth Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations william.bosworth@anu.edu.au
Dr Justin Bruner Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Annmarie Elijah Associate Director ANU Centre for European Studies annmarie.elijah@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick ACF Director Australian Centre for Federalism tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Professor Jacqueline Lo Executive Director ANU Centre for European Studies Jacqueline.Lo@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer ANCLAS Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Jill Sheppard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations jill.sheppard@anu.edu.au
Professor John Uhr Professor Centre for the Study of Australian Politics john.uhr@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrine Beauregard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations katrine.beauregard@anu.edu.au
Dr April Biccum Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations April.biccum@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges ANCLAS Deputy Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au
Professor Keith Dowding Professor School of Politics and International Relations keith.dowding@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard W Frank Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations richard.frank@anu.edu.au
Dr Kim Huynh Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Kim.Huynh@anu.edu.au
Dr Woo Chang Kang Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Woochang.Kang@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Kerby Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  27 April, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications