People

Dr Marija Taflaga

Dr Marija Taflaga

Director
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Lecturer

Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Senior Lecturer

Associate
Centre for European Studies

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor

Associate
Australian Centre for Federalism

Associate
Centre for European Studies

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Professor Mark Kenny

Professor Mark Kenny

Professor

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Mark.Kenny@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Ian.McAllister@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer

Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer

Emeritus Professor
Australian Centre for Federalism

Emeritus Professor

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Marian.Sawer@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

Lecturer

Associate
Australian Centre for Federalism

Associate
The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications