Graduated PhD students

Mr Yasmi Adriansyah

Mr Yasmi Adriansyah

Position: Graduated PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1212, Haydon-Allen Building

Email: yasmi.adriansyah@anu.edu.au

Ms Adela Aliaga-Yori

Ms Adela Aliaga-Yori

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 4043, HC Coombs Building 9

Email: adela.aliaga-yori@anu.edu.au

Ms Ana Alonso Soriano

Ms Ana Alonso Soriano

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Dr William Bosworth

Dr William Bosworth

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: william.bosworth@anu.edu.au

Dr Sarah  Cameron

Dr Sarah Cameron

Position: Graduated PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Sarah.Cameron@anu.edu.au

Dr Wenting Cheng

Dr Wenting Cheng

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Room: 2.04 Building: Coombs Extension, #8

Phone: +61 2 6125 7029

Email: Wenting.Cheng@anu.edu.au

Mr Shaun Crowe

Mr Shaun Crowe

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Haydon-Allen 1219

Email: Shaun.Crowe@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications