Contact Us

School Office
E admin.rsss@anu.edu.au

Mailing Address
School of Politics and International Relations  
The Australian National University  
Building # 146 Ellery Crescent
Acton ACT 2601

 

Head of School
Prof Ben Goldsmith
T +61 2 6125 2408
E ben.goldsmith@anu.edu.au

Deputy Head of School
Dr Svitlana Chernykh
T +61 2 6125 1724
E svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (POLS)
Dr Shawn Treier
T +61 2 6125 9687
E shawn.treier@anu.edu.au

Convenor of Major in Contemporary Europe
Prof Patrick Dumont
T +61 2 6125 6052
patrick.dumont@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (IR)
Richard Frank
E richard.frank@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (Human Rights)
Dongwook Kim
E dongwook.kim@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (BPPE)
William Bosworth
E william.bosworth@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (Public Policy)
Azad Bali
AzadSingh.Bali@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (Latin American Studies)
 Dr Tracy Fenwick
tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au

Masters Convenor (Political Science)
Dr Jill Sheppard
T +61 2 6125 7898
mplsc.admin@anu.edu.au

HDR Co-Convenors
Brandon Yoder and Charles Miller
hdrconvenor.spir@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor
Dr Annika Werner
T +61 2 6125 1725  
annika.werner@anu.edu.au

 

 

Updated:  29 June 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications