Contact Us

School Office
T +61 2 6125 5491
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Mailing Address

School of Politics and International Relations  
The Australian National University  
Haydon-Allen Building #22
Acton ACT 2601

Head of School
Professor Ben Goldsmith
T +61 2 6125 2408
E ben.goldsmith@anu.edu.au

Deputy Head of School
Dr Svitlana Chernykh
T +61 2 6125 1724
E svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au

 

Manager
Nicole Millar
T +61 2 6125 4521
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (POLS)
Dr Matthew Kerby
T +61 2 6125 1806
E matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor
Dr Annika Werner
T +61 2 6125 1725  
E annika.werner@anu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Martin Heskins
T +61 2 6125 9285
martin.heskins@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor (IR)
Dr Jana von Stein
T +61 2 6125 5461
E jana.vonstein@anu.edu.au

Masters Convenor (Political Science)
Dr Svitlana Chernykh
T +61 2 6125 1724
mplsc.admin@anu.edu.au

Graduate Convenor
Prof Zoe Robinson
T +61 2 6125 5267
hdrconvenor.spir@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

Course Convenors

Political Science Major Convenor

Dr Matthew Kerby

T +61 2 6125 1806

E matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au

International Relations Major Convenor

Dr Jana von Stein

T +61 2 6125 2408

E jana.vonstein@anu.edu.au

European Studies Major Convenor

Prof Patrick Dumont

T +61 2 6125 6052

E patrick.dumont@anu.edu.au

You are not authorized to access this content.

Politics, Philosophy and Economics Major Convenor

Dr Alexandra Oprea

alexandra.oprea@anu.edu.au

Updated:  23 July 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications