Associates

Professor Annika Werner

Professor Annika Werner

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Position: Head of School
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: +61 2 6125 1725

Email: annika.werner@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/werner-a

Dr Norman Abjorensen

Dr Norman Abjorensen

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Email: norman.abjorensen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/visitors/norman-abjorensen

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/beauregard-phd-k

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chernykh-s

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Room: Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dowding-km

Dr Carolyn Holbrook

Dr Carolyn Holbrook

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: carolyn.holbrook@deakin.edu.au

Professor Mark Kenny

Professor Mark Kenny

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Room: Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: mark.kenny@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kenny-mx

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications