Head of School/Centres

Professor Benjamin Goldsmith

Professor Benjamin Goldsmith

Position: Head of School
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Ben.Goldsmith@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 2.22, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 59741

Email: Tracy.Fenwick@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Ms Anne  McNaughton

Ms Anne McNaughton

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 5.15, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Anne.Mcnaughton@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Caroline Schuster

Caroline Schuster

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Marija Taflaga

Dr Marija Taflaga

Position: Director
School and/or Centres: The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: HA 1178

Phone: 61 2 6125 5492

Email: Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Noel Campbell

Noel Campbell

Position: Associate Director
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 3.02, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: noel.campbell@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Katarzyna Williams

Dr Katarzyna Williams

Position: Deputy Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Jean Monnet Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 9896

Email: Kasia.Williams@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications