Current PhD students

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Ernest.Akuamoah@anu.edu.au

Daniel Casey

Daniel Casey

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Phone: 0402484210

Email: daniel.casey@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: "Dear Prime Minister...." How letters to leaders impact the political agenda

Mr Anurug Chakma

Mr Anurug Chakma

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Anurug.Chakma@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: Puzzles of Election and Government Turnover Effects: Revisiting Civil War Peace Agreements (1989-2017) Thesis supervisor: Professor Ian McAllister

Mr Benjamin Chiacchia

Mr Benjamin Chiacchia

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Benjamin.Chiacchia@anu.edu.au

Ms Bushra  Chowdhury

Ms Bushra Chowdhury

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Bushra.Chowdhury@anu.edu.au

Ms Intifar Chowdhury

Ms Intifar Chowdhury

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Intifar.Chowdhury@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: Are young people turning from democracy? A comparative of youth disengagement in advanced democracies; June 2022

Mr Stephen Darlington

Mr Stephen Darlington

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Phone: +61 2 6125 2588

Email: u4934319@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications