Current PhD students

Ernest Akuamoah

Ernest Akuamoah

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Ernest.Akuamoah@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: Incumbent Leaders and Violent Electoral Behaviour

Daniel Casey

Daniel Casey

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: 0402484210

Email: daniel.casey@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: "Dear Prime Minister...." How letters to leaders impact the political agenda

Anurug Chakma

Anurug Chakma

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Anurug.Chakma@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: Puzzles of Election and Government Turnover Effects: Revisiting Civil War Peace Agreements (1989-2017) Thesis supervisor: Professor Ian McAllister

Benjamin Chiacchia

Benjamin Chiacchia

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 3, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: Benjamin.Chiacchia@anu.edu.au

Bushra  Chowdhury

Bushra Chowdhury

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Bushra.Chowdhury@anu.edu.au

Stephen Darlington

Stephen Darlington

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Phone: +61 2 6125 2588

Email: u4934319@anu.edu.au

Ben Eliasaf

Ben Eliasaf

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: ben.eliasaf@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications