Current PhD students

Ms Catherine Akeroyd

Ms Catherine Akeroyd

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, Room 2.18, Desk K, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Catherine.Akeroyd@anu.edu.au

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Position: Current PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Ernest.Akuamoah@anu.edu.au

Ms Heba Al Adawy

Ms Heba Al Adawy

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, Room 2.31, Desk B, 146 Ellery Cres

Mr Kieran Bradley

Mr Kieran Bradley

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1172 Haydon Allen-Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 8396

Email: Kieran.Bradley@anu.edu.au

Daniel Casey

Daniel Casey

Position: Current PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Room 2.36 Building 146

Email: daniel.casey@anu.edu.au

Mr Anurug Chakma

Mr Anurug Chakma

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Level 2, Room 2.36, Desk C, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Anurug.Chakma@anu.edu.au

Benjamin Chiacchia

Benjamin Chiacchia

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Benjamin.Chiacchia@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications